Stop the Presses!

Stop the Presses!  STOP THE PRESSES!!!!  I believe that shift you felt was the world ceasing turning and I’m pretty sure everyone is getting off single-file now.  I FINISHED SOMETHING!!!!!!
No Really!!!  I FINISHED AN ART PROJECT WHILE HAVING A 1 1/2 YEAR OLD!!!!!  Here’s Proof:

The 1st Beaded Necklace Finished With the Beads I Made!

The 1st Beaded Necklace Finished With the Beads I Made!

 

Paper Beads

Paper Beads

 

See?  SEE!?!?!?!  A new necklace to replace my old one!  Yay!  It took a long time, but it was worth it! 
So, if I’ve come across as crazy by asking for people’s old magazines, this is what they’re for. 
You’re still taking me to the institution though, aren’t you?  Oh well, lemme get my supplies at least……

1 Comment

  1. monrae said,

    September 15, 2008 at 9:57 am

    I love it! It looks great! Congrats on finishing a project… I am jealous 😉


Leave a Reply

