I Could Crap Candy

How many times can I blog in one day?  I dunno.  Doesn’t matter I suppose.  Just came across some GREAT news and found a Hot Air Balloon Company about an hour from us.  You know what that means?  No hotels, 1/2 a tank of gas, and easy rescheduling! (If needed)  I’m so excited right now, I could crap candy.
Here’s a pic of the company’s newest Balloon:

Sea Fantasty

As if all this excitement wasn’t enough….I also found a this to go to:  http://www.wausauballoonrally.com/
I can’t wait!  I haven’t been to a Hot Air Balloon Rally since…well…a very long time.   Those are going to be some AWESOME pictures!  This is turning out to be one of the best summers in a long time….maybe ever. 🙂

 

 

1 Comment

  1. June 29, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    that has to be the coolest hot air balloon ever! how much fun would THAT be? you MUST let us know!


Leave a Reply

