How Do Giraffes Do It?

Uugghh…..My head.  My lungs.  Ohhhh my head.  I’m too old for this.  We went out last night.  I drank entirely too much.  I smoked entirely too much.  We had a GREAT Time!
Okay, I have to admit, I don’t remember a lot.  I remember that we pondered how Giraffes do it.  I think I may have set 2 people up.  I spilled practically everyone’s drinks.  (Accidentally of course.)  I learned the “Awkward Turtle.”
This morning, I’m 27 feeling like I’m 65.  I’m promising myself we’re staying in next weekend.  I’m too old for this.  Maybe we’ll have some people over for a Wii Night.  I just can’t see a Bud Light or a Cigarette for a very long time…..
When did I get this old?  Where was I?  Crap.

 

2 Comments

  1. Teressa Flye said,

    June 15, 2008 at 11:20 am

    As much as I crave, miss, and pine for Jack & Sundrop, this makes me feel not quite so deprived. You think you’re too old?? Try being 48 going on 70, girlie.

  2. LinksMonkey said,

    June 15, 2008 at 9:07 pm


Leave a Reply

