Personal Assistant Anyone?

I was surfing the other night and came across http://iwantsandy.com/.  She works with http://twitter.com/ which is a part of my livelihood.  She reminds you of anything you want her too, and by working with Twitter, she can send your reminders to your phone when you’re out and about. 
I’m still trying to get her to really work for me, but the fault is with me at the moment because I don’t have a whole lot going on for her to help me with.  That wiil change, I’m sure.
I just thought I would pass the word to help everyone else out too. 
Have a good one!

1 Comment

  1. May 7, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    I signed up but haven’t used it yet.

    I’ll have to put that on my to-do list.

    Haha. Get it? Put “make to-do list” on my to-do list?

    Ah…

    Yes, I realize I’m not as funny as I think I am.

    But that’s still damn funny.


Leave a Reply

